Weekend Roundup

  • 2019
  • October 4, 2019

Weekend Music Picks: Oct. 4-6

Friday, October 4 Operators & Legal Vertigo at Club SAW Great Lake Swimmers and Colleen Brown at The 27 Club

  • 2019
  • September 19, 2019

Weekend Music Picks: Sept 19-22

All Weekend Beau’s Oktoberfest Thursday, September 19 Sunglaciers with Yoo Doo Right and Curl at Avant Garde Friday, Sept. 20

buffy st. marie
  • 2019
  • September 13, 2019

Weekend Music Picks: Sept. 13-15

All Weekend Friday, September 13 Cody Coyote at NAC Doubleplusgood at Art House Cafe James Street Pub’s Final Friday Boy

  • 2019
  • September 6, 2019

Weekend Music Picks: Sept. 6-8

Friday, September 6 Palm Haze at Bar Robo Fliss at Art House Cafe IMOO Fest at The Record Centre D.B

  • 2019
  • August 29, 2019

Weekend Music Picks: Aug. 29-Sept. 1

Thursday, August 29 Muro, The Conscripts, Dogma, Torpor at Pour Boy Alanna Sterling at the NAC (Peter Herrndorf Place) Friday,

july talk
  • 2019
  • August 23, 2019

Weekend Music Picks: August 23-25

All Weekend Friday, August 23 Kestrel Blue w/ Klapschmock! & Shae Tull @ Jamari Espresso House Saturday, August 24 Dominion

  • 2019
  • August 15, 2019

Weekend Music Picks: August 16-18

Friday, August 16 Alex Moxon at Jamari He’s 45! Reverb Syndicate W/ The Huaraches Saturday, August 17 KEN TIZZARD &

mdou moctar
  • 2019
  • July 26, 2019

Weekend Music Picks: July 24-26

All Weekend Friday, July 26 The Gemtones with Micarza Camero at Overflow Brewing Saturday, July 27 Mikhail Laxton Band Live

bernice
  • 2019
  • July 18, 2019

Weekend Music Picks: July 18-21

Thursday, July 18 Friday, July 19 Funk yo Self at Irene’s 8-Trax at Live! on Elgin Saturday, July 20 Sons

little you little me
  • 2019
  • July 11, 2019

Weekend Music Picks: July 10-13

Thursday, July 11 Friday, July 12 Akounak | Zerzura [opening reception + opening weekend] Ports of Spain // Teenage Fiction