Weekend Roundup

Copy of Weekend Music Picks

Weekend Music Picks: August 16-18

Friday, August 16 Alex Moxon at Jamari He’s 45! Reverb Syndicate W/ The Huaraches Saturday, August 17 KEN TIZZARD &

  • 2019
  • August 15, 2019
  • 0
image

Weekend Music Picks: July 24-26

All Weekend Friday, July 26 The Gemtones with Micarza Camero at Overflow Brewing Saturday, July 27 Mikhail Laxton Band Live

  • 2019
  • July 26, 2019
  • 0
29352009_1634846536623451_9100696743529389581_o

Weekend Music Picks: July 18-21

Thursday, July 18 Friday, July 19 Funk yo Self at Irene’s 8-Trax at Live! on Elgin Saturday, July 20 Sons

  • 2019
  • July 18, 2019
  • 0
62071657_2207512852660292_187727832187666432_n

Weekend Music Picks: July 10-13

Thursday, July 11 Friday, July 12 Akounak | Zerzura [opening reception + opening weekend] Ports of Spain // Teenage Fiction

  • 2019
  • July 11, 2019
  • 0
GROUP-PL-2-1000×750

Weekend Music Picks: July 5-7

All Weekend Friday, July 5 Funk-A-Tron 5000 at Irene’s DominatraX at The Dom Saturday, July 6 Ottawa Showbox presents: JOE

  • 2019
  • July 4, 2019
  • 0
60153905_10157079783461380_65936806079627264_o

Weekend Music Picks: June 28-June 30

Friday, June 27 The Split’s Final Show – Irene’s Omara Portuondo • TD Main Stage • at TD Ottawa Jazz

  • 2019
  • June 27, 2019
  • 0
skye-wallace-vancouver-portrait-photographer-nelson-mouellic-4157-e1557917124769

Weekend Music Picks: June 21-23

Friday, June 21 Jean Caffeine w David James Allen Honest Racket Saturday, June 22 Bad Volunteers Single Release w/ Siberian

  • 2019
  • June 20, 2019
  • 0
lionyls

Weekend Music Picks: June 14-15

Yes We Mystic at Pressed Evangeline Gentle at Bar Robo Revenant Dan & the Murder Crows w/ The 3 Star

  • 2019
  • June 14, 2019
  • 0
Screen-Shot-2018-01-09-at-10.45.08-AM-e1515512746437

Weekend Music Picks: May 17-19

Friday, May 17 Lora Bidner and Brenden MacGowan at the Blacksheep Inn Spring Up, Get Down: The Peptides, Harea Band,

  • 2019
  • May 17, 2019
  • 0
56675195_2218189948249562_8978549705457795072_n (1)

Weekend Music Picks: May 10-12

Friday, May 10 Napster Vertigo w/ Keturah (Full Band) + Shadowhand The Jeff deValk Quartet Live at the Rainbow w/

  • 2019
  • May 10, 2019
  • 0