Weekend Roundup

  • 2020
  • January 10, 2020

Weekend Music Picks: Jan. 10-12

Friday, January 10 Saturday, January 11 Pkew Pkew Pkew, Barrasso, Curl at The 27 Club Raphael Weinroth-Browne – Worlds Within

stoby
  • 2020
  • January 3, 2020

Weekend Music Picks: Jan. 3-5

Cover photo of Stoby by Ming Wu Friday, January 3 Okies, Double Magnum & Van Hoan at The Blacksheep Inn

said the whale
  • 2019
  • December 6, 2019

Weekend Music Picks: Dec. 6-8

Friday, December 6 FLISS w/ opening act Wychwood Emily Burgess & The Emburys with s/g The Low Profiles at Irene’s

  • 2019
  • November 29, 2019

Weekend Music Picks: Nov. 29-Dec 1

Friday, November 29 Partner, Waistline, Outfielder @ The 27 Club Big Wreck at Bronson Centre Music Theatre Fraser/Geggie/Malaby at Black

  • 2019
  • November 22, 2019

Weekend Music Picks: Nov. 22-24

Friday, November 22 WHOOP-Szo + Expanda Fuzz & Deux Trois at Cinqhole Saturday, November 23 Motorists, Deadbeat Beat, Sleep Late

  • 2019
  • November 14, 2019

Weekend Music Picks: Nov. 14-17

All Weekend Thursday, November 14 Fundraising album art auction for CKCU & CHUO at The Record Centre Friday, November 15

  • 2019
  • November 1, 2019

Weekend Music Picks: Nov. 1-3

Friday, November 1 Idioteque plays OK Computer at The 27 Club FLISS w/ opening act Neha Sin at Art House

  • 2019
  • October 24, 2019

Weekend Music Picks: Oct. 24-27

Thursday, October 24 Possum w/sg Deux Trois + The Frequencies at TARG 24 Duncan Ivany & The North Coast Band

the creeps
  • 2019
  • October 18, 2019

Weekend Music Picks: Oct. 18-20

Friday, October 18 Safia Nolin and more at The 27 Club Kasador, Autumn Kings at The Dominion Tavern Laurent Bourque

  • 2019
  • October 11, 2019

Weekend Music Picks: October 11-13

Friday, October 11 The Occupational Side Effects w/guest Steve St Pierre Brock Zeman Live at Irene’s Kivu | live afropop