Weekend Roundup

5a9a75e39fd2e3a8f734ad0849b49064

Weekend Music Picks: Mar. 6-8

Friday, March 6 Alex Nicol & Winchester Warm at Cinqhole LIVE! on Elgin Presents: Wine Lips & Warp Lines Pandemix,

  • 2020
  • March 6, 2020
  • 0
duguay-cover

Weekend Music Picks: Feb. 28-30

Friday, February 28 Michael C. Duguay, Isaac Vallentin, mal/aimé at Cinqhole Royal Tusk, BRKN LOVE and more at The 27

  • 2020
  • February 28, 2020
  • 0
web1

Weekend Music Picks: Feb.21-23

Friday, February 21 Mia Kelly & The Pairs at Avant Garde Bar Saturday, February 22 Mushy Gushy and Kiwi Jr

  • 2020
  • February 21, 2020
  • 0
trails

Weekend Music Picks: Feb. 7-9

Friday, February 7 The Sadies and Keturah at The 27 Club Jeremie Albino at SAW Gallery Napoleon at Ask A

  • 2020
  • February 7, 2020
  • 0
a3369349176_10

Weekend Music Picks: Jan. 31-Feb.2

Friday, January 31 Fet.Nat @ TD Ottawa Winter Jazz Fest Fever Pitch | Hot Jazz @ Art House Cafe Colin

  • 2020
  • January 31, 2020
  • 0
caveboy4

Weekend Music Picks: Jan. 24-26

Friday, January 24 Champagne Sundays, Shaolin Flo, & Missy Bauman at Avant Garde JW Jones Blues Band at The Rainbow

  • 2019
  • January 24, 2020
  • 0
79821531_2852209921672046_8964145875500662784_o

Weekend Music Picks: Jan. 10-12

Friday, January 10 Saturday, January 11 Pkew Pkew Pkew, Barrasso, Curl at The 27 Club Raphael Weinroth-Browne – Worlds Within

  • 2020
  • January 10, 2020
  • 0
49080053996_8804aabeab_k

Weekend Music Picks: Jan. 3-5

Cover photo of Stoby by Ming Wu Friday, January 3 Okies, Double Magnum & Van Hoan at The Blacksheep Inn

  • 2020
  • January 3, 2020
  • 0
61534121_2487377601281785_1064078259253149696_o

Weekend Music Picks: Dec. 6-8

Friday, December 6 FLISS w/ opening act Wychwood Emily Burgess & The Emburys with s/g The Low Profiles at Irene’s

  • 2019
  • December 6, 2019
  • 0
ria-mae-the-stars-tour

Weekend Music Picks: Nov. 29-Dec 1

Friday, November 29 Partner, Waistline, Outfielder @ The 27 Club Big Wreck at Bronson Centre Music Theatre Fraser/Geggie/Malaby at Black

  • 2019
  • November 29, 2019
  • 0