listings

michael duguay
  • 2020
  • February 28, 2020

Weekend Music Picks: Feb. 28-30

Friday, February 28 Michael C. Duguay, Isaac Vallentin, mal/aimé at Cinqhole Royal Tusk, BRKN LOVE and more at The 27

  • 2019
  • January 24, 2020

Weekend Music Picks: Jan. 24-26

Friday, January 24 Champagne Sundays, Shaolin Flo, & Missy Bauman at Avant Garde JW Jones Blues Band at The Rainbow

said the whale
  • 2019
  • December 6, 2019

Weekend Music Picks: Dec. 6-8

Friday, December 6 FLISS w/ opening act Wychwood Emily Burgess & The Emburys with s/g The Low Profiles at Irene’s

july talk
  • 2019
  • August 23, 2019

Weekend Music Picks: August 23-25

All Weekend Friday, August 23 Kestrel Blue w/ Klapschmock! & Shae Tull @ Jamari Espresso House Saturday, August 24 Dominion

mdou moctar
  • 2019
  • July 26, 2019

Weekend Music Picks: July 24-26

All Weekend Friday, July 26 The Gemtones with Micarza Camero at Overflow Brewing Saturday, July 27 Mikhail Laxton Band Live

bernice
  • 2019
  • July 18, 2019

Weekend Music Picks: July 18-21

Thursday, July 18 Friday, July 19 Funk yo Self at Irene’s 8-Trax at Live! on Elgin Saturday, July 20 Sons

deux trois

Weekend Music Picks: July 5-7

All Weekend Friday, July 5 Funk-A-Tron 5000 at Irene’s DominatraX at The Dom Saturday, July 6 Ottawa Showbox presents: JOE

neko-case
  • 2019
  • April 19, 2019

Weekend Music Picks: Apr.19-21

Friday, April 19 Rarity, Romancer and Letdown at Pressed Christina Martin & Brendan Flynn at Bar Robo Where My Girls

  • 2019
  • March 29, 2019

Weekend Music Picks: March 29-31

Friday, March 29 Stephen Fearing at Blacksheep Flight 97 , Space Coyote & Free For All Mayhemingways at Irene’s Megan

penske file
  • 2019
  • March 15, 2019

Weekend Music Picks: March 15-17

Firday, March 15 Ornaments and Siberian Breaks at Pressed Sir Pathétik complet au Le Troquet Children Of Bodom, Swallow The