concerts

jasmine trails
  • 2020
  • February 7, 2020

Weekend Music Picks: Feb. 7-9

Friday, February 7 The Sadies and Keturah at The 27 Club Jeremie Albino at SAW Gallery Napoleon at Ask A

  • 2019
  • January 24, 2020

Weekend Music Picks: Jan. 24-26

Friday, January 24 Champagne Sundays, Shaolin Flo, & Missy Bauman at Avant Garde JW Jones Blues Band at The Rainbow

said the whale
  • 2019
  • December 6, 2019

Weekend Music Picks: Dec. 6-8

Friday, December 6 FLISS w/ opening act Wychwood Emily Burgess & The Emburys with s/g The Low Profiles at Irene’s

  • 2019
  • November 22, 2019

Weekend Music Picks: Nov. 22-24

Friday, November 22 WHOOP-Szo + Expanda Fuzz & Deux Trois at Cinqhole Saturday, November 23 Motorists, Deadbeat Beat, Sleep Late

  • 2019
  • October 11, 2019

Weekend Music Picks: October 11-13

Friday, October 11 The Occupational Side Effects w/guest Steve St Pierre Brock Zeman Live at Irene’s Kivu | live afropop

july talk
  • 2019
  • August 23, 2019

Weekend Music Picks: August 23-25

All Weekend Friday, August 23 Kestrel Blue w/ Klapschmock! & Shae Tull @ Jamari Espresso House Saturday, August 24 Dominion

mdou moctar
  • 2019
  • July 26, 2019

Weekend Music Picks: July 24-26

All Weekend Friday, July 26 The Gemtones with Micarza Camero at Overflow Brewing Saturday, July 27 Mikhail Laxton Band Live

bernice
  • 2019
  • July 18, 2019

Weekend Music Picks: July 18-21

Thursday, July 18 Friday, July 19 Funk yo Self at Irene’s 8-Trax at Live! on Elgin Saturday, July 20 Sons

deux trois

Weekend Music Picks: July 5-7

All Weekend Friday, July 5 Funk-A-Tron 5000 at Irene’s DominatraX at The Dom Saturday, July 6 Ottawa Showbox presents: JOE

neko-case
  • 2019
  • April 19, 2019

Weekend Music Picks: Apr.19-21

Friday, April 19 Rarity, Romancer and Letdown at Pressed Christina Martin & Brendan Flynn at Bar Robo Where My Girls